Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDLS CDG SHTBDI - 12045 - New Delhi To Chandigarh

Given below is the details about Train Number 12045, NDLS CDG SHTBDI operating service between New Delhi and Chandigarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Chandigarh - NDLS CDG SHTBDI  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 12045  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 266 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 76 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Shatabdi
 Train Type : Shatabdi  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 7:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Karnal (KUN) 8:48 PM 8:50 PM 2 min 124 km
3 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 9:58 PM 10:00 PM 2 min 199 km
4 Chandigarh (CDG) 10:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 266 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C9
3 CC C8
4 CC C7
5 CC C6
6 CC C5
7 CC C4
8 CC C3
9 CC C2
10 CC C1
11 1A E1

Map Location from New Delhi to Chandigarh:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12045, New Delhi To Chandigarh - NDLS CDG SHTBDI . This train operates between New Delhi and Chandigarh. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Chandigarh - NDLS CDG SHTBDI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network