All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BBS DURONTO EXP (Train No:12282) - Trains from New Delhi To Bhubaneswar

Given below is the details about BBS DURONTO EXP (Train Number 12282) operating service between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Bhubaneswar - BBS DURONTO EXP- 12282

New Delhi
Number 12282 Service Days THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 79 km/hr
Distance 1,727 KM Stops 4
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Bhubaneswar, Train number 12282. Check the timing of New Delhi - Bhubaneswar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 12:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 5:48 PM 5:53 PM 5 min 440 km
3 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 9:51 PM 10:01 PM 10 min 786 km
4 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 10:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,727 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A1
4 3A B4
5 3A B3
6 3A B2
7 3A B1
8 SL S8
10 SL S7
11 SL S6
12 SL S5
13 SL S4
14 SL S3
15 SL S2
16 SL S1
17 SGS

Map Location from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12282, New Delhi To Bhubaneswar - BBS DURONTO EXP . This train operates between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Bhubaneswar - BBS DURONTO EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network