Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDLS BTI SHTBDI - 12047 - New Delhi To Bhatinda Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12047, NDLS BTI SHTBDI operating service between New Delhi and Bhatinda Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : New Delhi To Bhatinda Jn - NDLS BTI SHTBDI  Service Days : MON, SAT
 Number : 12047  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 299 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 63 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Shatabdi
 Train Type : Shatabdi  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 9:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Rohtak Jn (ROK) 10:16 AM 10:18 AM 2 min 72 km
3 Jind Jn (JIND) 11:14 AM 11:16 AM 2 min 129 km
4 Jakhal Jn (JHL) 12:16 PM 12:18 PM 2 min 201 km
5 Mansa (MSZ) 12:51 PM 12:53 PM 2 min 246 km
6 Bhatinda Jn (BTI) 1:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 299 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C1
3 CC C2
4 CC C3
5 CC C4
6 CC C5
7 CC C6
8 CC C7
9 1A E1

Map Location from New Delhi to Bhatinda Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12047, New Delhi To Bhatinda Jn - NDLS BTI SHTBDI . This train operates between New Delhi and Bhatinda Junction . Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Bhatinda Jn - NDLS BTI SHTBDI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network