All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS BJU SUVIDH (Train No:04416) - Trains from New Delhi To Barauni Junction

Given below is the details about NDLS BJU SUVIDH (Train Number 04416) operating service between New Delhi and Barauni Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

New Delhi To Barauni Jn - NDLS BJU SUVIDH- 04416

New Delhi
Barauni Junction
Number 04416 Service Days TUE, FRI
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 49 km/hr
Distance 1,156 KM Stops 14
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Suvidha

New Delhi - Barauni Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of New Delhi - Barauni Junction , Train number 04416. Check the timing of New Delhi - Barauni Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 New Delhi (NDLS) FIRST STN 7:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Moradabad Jn (MB) 10:35 PM 10:45 PM 10 min 165 km
3 Bareilly Jn (BE) 12:15 AM 12:17 AM 2 min 255 km
4 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 4:00 AM 4:10 AM 10 min 490 km
5 Gonda Jn (GD) 6:30 AM 6:35 AM 5 min 607 km
6 Basti (BST) 7:40 AM 7:45 AM 5 min 696 km
7 Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 9:35 AM 9:45 AM 10 min 761 km
8 Deoria Sadar (DEOS) 10:40 AM 10:45 AM 5 min 810 km
9 Siwan Jn (SV) 12:00 PM 12:05 PM 5 min 880 km
10 Chhapra Jn (CPR) 1:15 PM 1:20 PM 5 min 941 km
11 Hajipur Jn (HJP) 2:55 PM 3:00 PM 5 min 1,000 km
12 Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 4:15 PM 4:20 PM 5 min 1,054 km
13 Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 5:30 PM 5:35 PM 5 min 1,105 km
14 Barauni Jn (BJU) 6:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,156 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from New Delhi to Barauni Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04416, New Delhi To Barauni Jn - NDLS BJU SUVIDH . This train operates between New Delhi and Barauni Junction . Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi To Barauni Jn - NDLS BJU SUVIDH stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network