All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NPR GD Passenger M G (Train No:52268) - Trains from Nepalganj Road To Gonda (Mg)

Given below is the details about NPR GD PASS M G (Train Number 52268) operating service between Nepalganj and Gonda (Mg) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nepalganj Road To Gonda (mg) - NPR GD PASS M G- 52268

Gonda (Mg)
Number 52268 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 30 km/hr
Distance 114 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nepalganj - Gonda (Mg) Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nepalganj - Gonda (Mg), Train number 52268. Check the timing of Nepalganj - Gonda (Mg) train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nepalganj .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nepalganj Road (NPR) FIRST STN 8:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Babaganj (BBJ) 8:36 AM 8:38 AM 2 min 6 km
3 Nanpara Jn (NNP) 9:10 AM 9:20 AM 10 min 19 km
4 Matera (MT) 9:29 AM 9:31 AM 2 min 29 km
5 Risia (RS) 9:49 AM 9:51 AM 2 min 41 km
6 Bahraich (BRK) 10:15 AM 10:20 AM 5 min 54 km
7 Payagpur (PDR) 10:58 AM 11:00 AM 2 min 80 km
8 Bangain (BGAN) 11:38 AM 11:40 AM 2 min 98 km
9 Gonda (Mg) (GNAN) 12:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 114 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS

Map Location from Nepalganj Road to Gonda (Mg):

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52268, Nepalganj Road To Gonda (mg) - NPR GD PASS M G . This train operates between Nepalganj Road and Gonda (Mg). Map also shows all the stations where Nepalganj Road To Gonda (mg) - NPR GD PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network