All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NMGA YPR DMU (Train No:76522) - Trains from Nelamangala To Yesvantpur Junction

Given below is the details about NMGA YPR DMU (Train Number 76522) operating service between Nelamangala and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nelamangala To Yesvantpur Jn - NMGA YPR DMU- 76522

Yesvantpur Junction
Number 76522 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 23 km/hr
Distance 21 KM Stops 4
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Nelamangala - Yesvantpur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nelamangala - Yesvantpur Junction , Train number 76522. Check the timing of Nelamangala - Yesvantpur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nelamangala.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nelamangala (NMGA) FIRST STN 8:45 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Soldevanahalli H (SDVL) 9:08 AM 9:10 AM 2 min 11 km
3 Chikbanavar (BAW) 9:18 AM 9:20 AM 2 min 13 km
4 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 9:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 21 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Nelamangala to Yesvantpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 76522, Nelamangala To Yesvantpur Jn - NMGA YPR DMU . This train operates between Nelamangala and Yesvantpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Nelamangala To Yesvantpur Jn - NMGA YPR DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network