All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NMGA SBC Passenger (Train No:56580) - Trains from Nelamangala To Bengaluru City

Given below is the details about NMGA SBC PASS (Train Number 56580) operating service between Nelamangala and Bengaluru City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nelamangala To Bengaluru City - NMGA SBC PASS- 56580

Bengaluru City
Number 56580 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 20 km/hr
Distance 27 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nelamangala - Bengaluru City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nelamangala - Bengaluru City, Train number 56580. Check the timing of Nelamangala - Bengaluru City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nelamangala.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nelamangala (NMGA) FIRST STN 2:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Soldevanahalli H (SDVL) 2:24 PM 2:25 PM 1 min 11 km
3 Chikbanavar (BAW) 2:30 PM 2:31 PM 1 min 13 km
4 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 2:45 PM 2:50 PM 5 min 21 km
5 Malleswaram (MWM) 2:58 PM 3:00 PM 2 min 24 km
6 Bengaluru City (SBC) 3:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Nelamangala to Bengaluru City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56580, Nelamangala To Bengaluru City - NMGA SBC PASS . This train operates between Nelamangala and Bengaluru City. Map also shows all the stations where Nelamangala To Bengaluru City - NMGA SBC PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network