Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NWDH KQR PASS - 53365 - Nawadih To Koderma

Given below is the details about Train Number 53365, NWDH KQR PASS operating service between Nawadih and Koderma stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Nawadih To Koderma - NWDH KQR PASS  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 53365  Classes :
 Distance : 33 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 28 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nawadih (NWDH) FIRST STN 8:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Nawal Sahi H (NWSI) 8:14 AM 8:15 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Maheshpur Halt (MHSA) 8:29 AM 8:30 AM 1 min 14 km
4 Koderma Town (KQRT) 8:43 AM 8:44 AM 1 min 23 km
5 Koderma (KQR) 9:10 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 33 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Nawadih to Koderma:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 53365, Nawadih To Koderma - NWDH KQR PASS . This train operates between Nawadih and Koderma. Map also shows all the stations where Nawadih To Koderma - NWDH KQR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network