All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NRKR AKOLA SPL (Train No:01308) - Trains from Narkher To Akola Junction

Given below is the details about NRKR AKOLA SPL (Train Number 01308) operating service between Narkher and Akola Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Narkher To Akola Jn - NRKR AKOLA SPL- 01308

Akola Junction
Number 01308 Service Days SUN, MON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes AC chair car (CC), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 48 km/hr
Distance 218 KM Stops 9
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Special

Narkher - Akola Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Narkher - Akola Junction , Train number 01308. Check the timing of Narkher - Akola Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Narkher.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Narkher (NRKR) FIRST STN 4:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Pusla (PUSA) 4:50 AM 4:52 AM 2 min 21 km
3 Warud Orange City (WOC) 5:01 AM 5:03 AM 2 min 30 km
4 Morshi (MRSH) 5:38 AM 5:40 AM 2 min 66 km
5 Chandur Bazar (CNDB) 6:28 AM 6:30 AM 2 min 96 km
6 New Amravati (NAVI) 7:12 AM 7:15 AM 3 min 133 km
7 Badnera Jn (BD) 7:27 AM 7:30 AM 3 min 139 km
8 Murtajapur Jn (MZR) 8:08 AM 8:10 AM 2 min 180 km
9 Akola Jn (AK) 9:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 218 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Narkher to Akola Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 01308, Narkher To Akola Jn - NRKR AKOLA SPL . This train operates between Narkher and Akola Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Narkher To Akola Jn - NRKR AKOLA SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network