All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NS BVRT DMU (Train No:77205) - Trains from Narasapur To Bhimavararn Town

Given below is the details about NS BVRT DMU (Train Number 77205) operating service between Narasapur and Bhimavararn Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Narasapur To Bhimavararn Town - NS BVRT DMU- 77205

Bhimavararn Town
Number 77205 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 29 km/hr
Distance 31 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Narasapur - Bhimavararn Town Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Narasapur - Bhimavararn Town, Train number 77205. Check the timing of Narasapur - Bhimavararn Town train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Narasapur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Narasapur (NS) FIRST STN 3:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Palakollu (PKO) 4:06 PM 4:07 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Lankalakoderu H (LKDU) 4:15 PM 4:16 PM 1 min 14 km
4 Viravasaram (VVM) 4:23 PM 4:24 PM 1 min 19 km
5 Srungavruksham (SGKM) 4:29 PM 4:30 PM 1 min 22 km
6 Pennada Agraharam (PAGM) 4:34 PM 4:35 PM 1 min 25 km
7 Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) 4:50 PM 4:55 PM 5 min 29 km
8 Bhimavararn Town (BVRT) 5:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 31 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
8 TC

Map Location from Narasapur to Bhimavararn Town:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77205, Narasapur To Bhimavararn Town - NS BVRT DMU . This train operates between Narasapur and Bhimavararn Town. Map also shows all the stations where Narasapur To Bhimavararn Town - NS BVRT DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network