All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NLDM AADR Passenger (Train No:54581) - Trains from Nangal Dam To Amb Andaura

Given below is the details about NLDM AADR PASS (Train Number 54581) operating service between Nangal Dam and Amb Andaura stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nangal Dam To Amb Andaura - NLDM AADR PASS- 54581

Nangal Dam
Amb Andaura
Number 54581 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 37 km/hr
Distance 43 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nangal Dam - Amb Andaura Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nangal Dam - Amb Andaura, Train number 54581. Check the timing of Nangal Dam - Amb Andaura train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nangal Dam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nangal Dam (NLDM) FIRST STN 6:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Naya Nangal H (NNGL) 6:05 PM 6:06 PM 1 min 3 km
3 Rai Maihatpur (MTPR) 6:15 PM 6:16 PM 1 min 6 km
4 Una Himachal (UHL) 6:30 PM 6:31 PM 1 min 16 km
5 Panoh (PH) 6:43 PM 6:44 PM 1 min 26 km
6 Churaru Takarla (CHTL) 6:51 PM 6:53 PM 2 min 32 km
7 Amb Andaura (AADR) 7:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 43 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 3A B1
7 3A B2
8 2A A1
9 SL S1
10 SL S2
11 GS
12 GS
13 GS
14 GS
15 GS

Map Location from Nangal Dam to Amb Andaura:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54581, Nangal Dam To Amb Andaura - NLDM AADR PASS . This train operates between Nangal Dam and Amb Andaura. Map also shows all the stations where Nangal Dam To Amb Andaura - NLDM AADR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network