All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NHM ADIJ Passenger M G (Train No:52915) - Trains from Nandol Dahegam To Ahmedabad Mg

Given below is the details about NHM ADIJ PASS M G (Train Number 52915) operating service between Nandol Dahegam and Ahmedabad Mg stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nandol Dahegam To Ahmedabad Mg - NHM ADIJ PASS M G- 52915

Nandol Dahegam
Ahmedabad Mg
Number 52915 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 21 km/hr
Distance 28 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nandol Dahegam - Ahmedabad Mg Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nandol Dahegam - Ahmedabad Mg, Train number 52915. Check the timing of Nandol Dahegam - Ahmedabad Mg train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nandol Dahegam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nandol Dahegam (NHM) FIRST STN 1:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Dabhoda (DBO) 2:02 PM 2:04 PM 2 min 7 km
3 Medra (MDRA) 2:13 PM 2:14 PM 1 min 13 km
4 Naroda (NRD) 2:25 PM 2:27 PM 2 min 19 km
5 Sardargram (SDGM) 2:33 PM 2:34 PM 1 min 22 km
6 Sahijpur (SAHP) 2:39 PM 2:40 PM 1 min 23 km
7 Asarva Jn (ASV) 2:48 PM 2:50 PM 2 min 26 km
8 Ahmedabad Mg (ADIJ) 3:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS

Map Location from Nandol Dahegam to Ahmedabad Mg:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52915, Nandol Dahegam To Ahmedabad Mg - NHM ADIJ PASS M G . This train operates between Nandol Dahegam and Ahmedabad Mg. Map also shows all the stations where Nandol Dahegam To Ahmedabad Mg - NHM ADIJ PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network