Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NIR MFR PASS N G - 58859 - Nainpur Junction To Mandla Fort

Given below is the details about Train Number 58859, NIR MFR PASS N G operating service between Nainpur Junction and Mandla Fort stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Nainpur Jn To Mandla Fort - NIR MFR PASS N G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 58859  Classes :
 Distance : 42 KM  Stops : 8
 Average Speed : 22 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South East Central Railway (SECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nainpur Jn (NIR) FIRST STN 1:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Jamgaon (JGZ) 1:29 PM 1:30 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Rampuri (RAMP) 1:44 PM 1:45 PM 1 min 15 km
4 Chiraidongri (CID) 1:59 PM 2:00 PM 1 min 18 km
5 Simariya Kajanwada (SAKA) 2:08 PM 2:09 PM 1 min 23 km
6 Bamhni Banjur (BIV) 2:25 PM 2:26 PM 1 min 29 km
7 Limarua (LMU) 2:39 PM 2:40 PM 1 min 35 km
8 Mandla Fort (MFR) 3:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 42 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Nainpur Junction to Mandla Fort:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58859, Nainpur Jn To Mandla Fort - NIR MFR PASS N G . This train operates between Nainpur Junction and Mandla Fort. Map also shows all the stations where Nainpur Jn To Mandla Fort - NIR MFR PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network