Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NH KLYM LOCAL - 31191 - Naihati Junction To Kalyani Simanta

Given below is the details about Train Number 31191, NH KLYM LOCAL operating service between Naihati Junction and Kalyani Simanta stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Naihati Jn To Kalyani Simanta - NH KLYM LOCAL  Service Days : All days
 Number : 31191  Classes :
 Distance : 15 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 29 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Eastern Railway (ER)  Fare Type : Suburban
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Naihati Jn (NH) FIRST STN 4:16 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Halishahar (HLR) 4:20 AM 4:21 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Kanchrapara (KPA) 4:24 AM 4:25 AM 1 min 7 km
4 Kalyani Jn (KYI) 4:29 AM 4:30 AM 1 min 10 km
5 Kalyani Silpanchal (KLYS) 4:33 AM 4:34 AM 1 min 12 km
6 Kalyani Ghoshpara (KLYG) 4:37 AM 4:38 AM 1 min 14 km
7 Kalyani Simanta (KLYM) 4:47 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 15 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Naihati Junction to Kalyani Simanta:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 31191, Naihati Jn To Kalyani Simanta - NH KLYM LOCAL . This train operates between Naihati Junction and Kalyani Simanta. Map also shows all the stations where Naihati Jn To Kalyani Simanta - NH KLYM LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network