All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NGP CSTM DURONT (Train No:12290) - Trains from Nagpur Junction To Mumbai CST

Given below is the details about NGP CSTM DURONT (Train Number 12290) operating service between Nagpur Junction and Mumbai stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nagpur Jn To Mumbai Cst - NGP CSTM DURONT- 12290

Nagpur Junction
Number 12290 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 74 km/hr
Distance 837 KM Stops 4
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Nagpur Junction - Mumbai Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nagpur Junction - Mumbai , Train number 12290. Check the timing of Nagpur Junction - Mumbai train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nagpur Jn (NGP) FIRST STN 8:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhusaval Jn (BSL) 1:20 AM 1:25 AM 5 min 393 km
3 Igatpuri (IGP) 5:10 AM 5:15 AM 5 min 701 km
4 Mumbai CST (CSTM) 7:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 837 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A1
4 2A A2
5 2A A3
6 3A B1
7 3A B2
8 3A B3
9 3A B4
10 SL S1
11 SL S2
12 SL S3
13 SL S4
14 SL S5
15 SL S6
16 SL S7
17 SL S8
18 SL SE1
19 SGS
20 3A

Map Location from Nagpur Junction to Mumbai CST:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12290, Nagpur Jn To Mumbai Cst - NGP CSTM DURONT . This train operates between Nagpur Junction and Mumbai CST. Map also shows all the stations where Nagpur Jn To Mumbai Cst - NGP CSTM DURONT stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network