Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

NDKD MCLA PASS - 57323 - Nadikude Junction To Macherla

Given below is the details about Train Number 57323, NDKD MCLA PASS operating service between Nadikude Junction and Macherla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Nadikude Jn To Macherla - NDKD MCLA PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 57323  Classes :
 Distance : 35 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 35 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Central Railway (SCR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nadikude Jn (NDKD) FIRST STN 3:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Gurujala (GZA) 3:15 PM 3:16 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Rentachintala H (RCA) 3:28 PM 3:29 PM 1 min 20 km
4 Macherla (MCLA) 4:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 35 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS

Map Location from Nadikude Junction to Macherla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 57323, Nadikude Jn To Macherla - NDKD MCLA PASS . This train operates between Nadikude Junction and Macherla. Map also shows all the stations where Nadikude Jn To Macherla - NDKD MCLA PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network