All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ND MDSA Passenger (Train No:59151) - Trains from Nadiad Junction To Modasa

Given below is the details about ND MDSA PASS (Train Number 59151) operating service between Nadiad Junction and Modasa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nadiad Jn To Modasa - ND MDSA PASS- 59151

Nadiad Junction
Number 59151 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 64 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nadiad Junction - Modasa Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nadiad Junction - Modasa, Train number 59151. Check the timing of Nadiad Junction - Modasa train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nadiad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nadiad Jn (ND) FIRST STN 6:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mahudha (MHUA) 7:04 PM 7:05 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Bhaner Minawada (BMVR) 7:20 PM 7:21 PM 1 min 2 km
4 Kathlal (KTAL) 7:28 PM 7:29 PM 1 min 3 km
5 Kapadvanj (KVNJ) 7:55 PM 8:00 PM 5 min 4 km
6 Vadali Luter Road (VLTR) 8:13 PM 8:14 PM 1 min 12 km
7 Kashipura (KSUA) 8:25 PM 8:26 PM 1 min 19 km
8 Bayad (BAYD) 8:43 PM 8:44 PM 1 min 31 km
9 Dhansura (DNUA) 9:05 PM 9:06 PM 1 min 47 km
10 Modasa (MDSA) 9:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 64 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS

Map Location from Nadiad Junction to Modasa:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 59151, Nadiad Jn To Modasa - ND MDSA PASS . This train operates between Nadiad Junction and Modasa. Map also shows all the stations where Nadiad Jn To Modasa - ND MDSA PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network