All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ND BDRN Passenger N G (Train No:52037) - Trains from Nadiad Junction To Bhadran

Given below is the details about ND BDRN PASS N G (Train Number 52037) operating service between Nadiad Junction and Bhadran stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Nadiad Jn To Bhadran - ND BDRN PASS N G- 52037

Nadiad Junction
Number 52037 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 60 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Nadiad Junction - Bhadran Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Nadiad Junction - Bhadran, Train number 52037. Check the timing of Nadiad Junction - Bhadran train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nadiad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Nadiad Jn (ND) FIRST STN 9:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Pij (PIJ) 9:30 AM 9:31 AM 1 min 8 km
3 Vaso (VASO) 9:47 AM 9:48 AM 1 min 14 km
4 Dewa (DEWA) 9:58 AM 9:59 AM 1 min 19 km
5 Sojitra (SJTR) 10:18 AM 10:19 AM 1 min 27 km
6 Virol (VOL) 10:32 AM 10:33 AM 1 min 32 km
7 Petlad Jn (PTD) 10:55 AM 11:15 AM 20 min 37 km
8 Bochasan Jn (BCHN) 11:54 AM 11:55 AM 1 min 53 km
9 Bhadran (BDRN) 12:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 60 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Nadiad Junction to Bhadran:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52037, Nadiad Jn To Bhadran - ND BDRN PASS N G . This train operates between Nadiad Junction and Bhadran. Map also shows all the stations where Nadiad Jn To Bhadran - ND BDRN PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network