All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MYS NTW Passenger (Train No:56206) - Trains from Mysuru Junction To Nanajangud Town

Given below is the details about MYS NTW PASS (Train Number 56206) operating service between Mysuru Junction and Nanajangud Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mysuru Jn To Nanajangud Town - MYS NTW PASS- 56206

Mysuru Junction
Nanajangud Town
Number 56206 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 33 km/hr
Distance 25 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Mysuru Junction - Nanajangud Town Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mysuru Junction - Nanajangud Town, Train number 56206. Check the timing of Mysuru Junction - Nanajangud Town train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mysuru Jn (MYS) FIRST STN 9:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Chamarajapuram (CMJ) 9:04 AM 9:05 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Ashokapuram (AP) 9:09 AM 9:10 AM 1 min 5 km
4 Kadakola (KDO) 9:19 AM 9:20 AM 1 min 15 km
5 Tandavapura H (TXM) 9:24 AM 9:25 AM 1 min 18 km
6 Sujatapuram H (SJPM) 9:29 AM 9:30 AM 1 min 23 km
7 Nanajangud Town (NTW) 9:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS

Map Location from Mysuru Junction to Nanajangud Town:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56206, Mysuru Jn To Nanajangud Town - MYS NTW PASS . This train operates between Mysuru Junction and Nanajangud Town. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Jn To Nanajangud Town - MYS NTW PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network