Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SHATABDI Express - 12008 - Mysuru Junction To Chennai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 12008, SHATABDI EXP operating service between Mysuru Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Mysuru Jn To Chennai Central - SHATABDI EXP  Service Days : SUN, MON, TUE, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 12008  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 500 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 70 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Shatabdi
 Train Type : Shatabdi  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mysuru Jn (MYS) FIRST STN 2:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bengaluru City (SBC) 4:15 PM 4:25 PM 10 min 139 km
3 Chennai Central (MAS) 9:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 500 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 EN
3 CC C10
4 CC C9
5 CC C8
6 CC C7
7 CC C6
8 CC C5
9 CC C4
10 CC C3
11 CC C2
12 CC C1
13 1A E1

Map Location from Mysuru Junction to Chennai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12008, Mysuru Jn To Chennai Central - SHATABDI EXP . This train operates between Mysuru Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Jn To Chennai Central - SHATABDI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network