Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

TIPPU ExpressRESS - 12613 - Mysuru Junction To Bengaluru City

Given below is the details about Train Number 12613, TIPPU EXPRESS operating service between Mysuru Junction and Bengaluru City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Mysuru Jn To Bengaluru City - TIPPU EXPRESS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 12613  Classes :AC chair car (CC), Seater class (2S)
 Distance : 139 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 56 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Western Railway (SWR)  Fare Type : Superfast
 Train Type : Intercity express  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mysuru Jn (MYS) FIRST STN 11:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mandya (MYA) 11:53 AM 11:55 AM 2 min 45 km
3 Bengaluru City (SBC) 1:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 139 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 2S
3 2S
4 2S
5 2S
6 2S
7 2S
8 2S
9 2S
10 2S
11 2S
12 2S
13 2S D4
14 2S D3
15 2S D2
16 2S D1
17 CC C1
18 2S
19 2S
20 2S
21 GS

Map Location from Mysuru Junction to Bengaluru City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12613, Mysuru Jn To Bengaluru City - TIPPU EXPRESS . This train operates between Mysuru Junction and Bengaluru City. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Jn To Bengaluru City - TIPPU EXPRESS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network