All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MBF BGKT EXP (Train No:14890) - Trains from Munabao To Bhagat Ki Kothi

Given below is the details about MBF BGKT EXP (Train Number 14890) operating service between Munabao and Bhagat Ki Kothi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Munabao To Bhagat Ki Kothi - MBF BGKT EXP- 14890

Bhagat Ki Kothi
Number 14890 Service Days SAT
Classes Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 67 km/hr
Distance 325 KM Stops 2
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Link

Munabao - Bhagat Ki Kothi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Munabao - Bhagat Ki Kothi, Train number 14890. Check the timing of Munabao - Bhagat Ki Kothi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Munabao.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Munabao (MBF) FIRST STN 7:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) 11:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 325 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 SL SE3
3 SL SE2
4 SL SE1
5 SL S7
6 SL S6
7 SL S5
8 SL S4
9 SL S3
10 SL S2
11 SL S1
12 GS

Map Location from Munabao to Bhagat Ki Kothi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14890, Munabao To Bhagat Ki Kothi - MBF BGKT EXP . This train operates between Munabao and Bhagat Ki Kothi. Map also shows all the stations where Munabao To Bhagat Ki Kothi - MBF BGKT EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network