Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BCT NDLS SUIVDH - 22913 - Mumbai Central To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 22913, BCT NDLS SUIVDH operating service between Mumbai Central and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Mumbai Central To New Delhi - BCT NDLS SUIVDH  Service Days : SUN, WED, FRI
 Number : 22913  Classes : AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A)
 Distance : 1,384 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 87 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 30 days
 Own By : Western Railway (WR)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Suvidha  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mumbai Central (BCT) FIRST STN 4:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vadodara Jn (BRC) 8:27 PM 8:37 PM 10 min 392 km
3 Kota Jn (KOTA) 2:35 AM 2:40 AM 5 min 920 km
4 New Delhi (NDLS) 7:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,384 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
10 3A B9
11 3A B10
13 2A A1
14 2A A2
15 2A A3
16 2A A4
17 2A A5

Map Location from Mumbai Central to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22913, Mumbai Central To New Delhi - BCT NDLS SUIVDH . This train operates between Mumbai Central and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai Central To New Delhi - BCT NDLS SUIVDH stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network