All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS DURONTO EX (Train No:22209) - Trains from Mumbai Central To New Delhi

Given below is the details about NDLS DURONTO EX (Train Number 22209) operating service between Mumbai Central and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mumbai Central To New Delhi - NDLS DURONTO EX- 22209

Mumbai Central
New Delhi
Number 22209 Service Days MON, FRI
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 80 km/hr
Distance 1,384 KM Stops 5
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Mumbai Central - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mumbai Central - New Delhi, Train number 22209. Check the timing of Mumbai Central - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mumbai Central (BCT) FIRST STN 11:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vadodara Jn (BRC) 3:52 AM 4:05 AM 13 min 392 km
3 Ratlam Jn (RTM) 7:35 AM 7:40 AM 5 min 653 km
4 Kota Jn (KOTA) 10:30 AM 10:35 AM 5 min 920 km
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 4:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,384 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A BE1
3 3A B1
4 3A B2
5 3A B3
6 3A B4
7 3A B5
8 3A B6
9 3A B7
10 3A B8
11 3A B9
12 2A AE1
13 2A A1
14 2A A2
15 2A A3
17 1A H1
18 1A HE1

Map Location from Mumbai Central to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22209, Mumbai Central To New Delhi - NDLS DURONTO EX . This train operates between Mumbai Central and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai Central To New Delhi - NDLS DURONTO EX stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network