Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

MORBI WKRC DMU - 79446 - Morbi To Wankaner City

Given below is the details about Train Number 79446, MORBI WKRC DMU operating service between Morbi and Wankaner City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Morbi To Wankaner City - MORBI WKRC DMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 79446  Classes :
 Distance : 28 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 37 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Western Railway (WR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Morbi (MVI) FIRST STN 5:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nazarbag (NZG) 5:09 PM 5:10 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Rafleshwar (RF) 5:18 PM 5:19 PM 1 min 9 km
4 Makansar (MU) 5:24 PM 5:25 PM 1 min 12 km
5 Wankaner City (WKRC) 5:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 YS
2 YS

Map Location from Morbi to Wankaner City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 79446, Morbi To Wankaner City - MORBI WKRC DMU . This train operates between Morbi and Wankaner City. Map also shows all the stations where Morbi To Wankaner City - MORBI WKRC DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network