Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

MKA BJU DEMU - 73210 - Mokama Junction To Barauni Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 73210, MKA BJU DEMU operating service between Mokama Junction and Barauni Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Mokama Jn To Barauni Jn - MKA BJU DEMU  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 73210  Classes :
 Distance : 26 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 24 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mokama Jn (MKA) FIRST STN 1:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Aunta H (ANAH) 1:07 PM 1:08 PM 1 min 4 km
3 Hathidah Jn (HTZ) 1:21 PM 1:22 PM 1 min 7 km
4 Rajendra Pul (RJO) 1:31 PM 1:32 PM 1 min 16 km
5 Simaria (SAE) 1:45 PM 1:46 PM 1 min 19 km
6 Garhara (GHX) 1:55 PM 1:56 PM 1 min 23 km
7 Barauni Jn (BJU) 2:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 26 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Mokama Junction to Barauni Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73210, Mokama Jn To Barauni Jn - MKA BJU DEMU . This train operates between Mokama Junction and Barauni Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Mokama Jn To Barauni Jn - MKA BJU DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network