All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

NDLS SHATABDI (Train No:12044) - Trains from Moga To New Delhi

Given below is the details about NDLS SHATABDI (Train Number 12044) operating service between Moga and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Moga To New Delhi - NDLS SHATABDI- 12044

New Delhi
Number 12044 Service Days MON, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 398 KM Stops 7
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

Moga - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Moga - New Delhi, Train number 12044. Check the timing of Moga - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Moga.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Moga (MOGA) FIRST STN 3:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Jagraon (JGN) 3:24 PM 3:26 PM 2 min 30 km
3 Ludhiana Jn (Rev) (LDH) 4:15 PM 4:40 PM 25 min 69 km
4 Sangrur (SAG) 5:48 PM 5:50 PM 2 min 147 km
5 Tohana (TUN) 6:56 PM 6:58 PM 2 min 210 km
6 Rohtak Jn (ROK) 8:32 PM 8:34 PM 2 min 327 km
7 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 398 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 CC C1
3 CC C2
4 CC C3
5 CC C4
6 CC C5
7 CC C6
8 CC C7
9 CC C8
10 CC C9
11 CC C10
12 1A E1

Map Location from Moga to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12044, Moga To New Delhi - NDLS SHATABDI . This train operates between Moga and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Moga To New Delhi - NDLS SHATABDI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network