All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MDSA ND Passenger (Train No:59152) - Trains from Modasa To Nadiad Junction

Given below is the details about MDSA ND PASS (Train Number 59152) operating service between Modasa and Nadiad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Modasa To Nadiad Jn - MDSA ND PASS- 59152

Nadiad Junction
Number 59152 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 64 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Modasa - Nadiad Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Modasa - Nadiad Junction , Train number 59152. Check the timing of Modasa - Nadiad Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Modasa.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Modasa (MDSA) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Dhansura (DNUA) 6:23 AM 6:24 AM 1 min 16 km
3 Bayad (BAYD) 6:45 AM 6:46 AM 1 min 32 km
4 Kashipura (KSUA) 7:03 AM 7:04 AM 1 min 44 km
5 Vadali Luter Road (VLTR) 7:15 AM 7:16 AM 1 min 51 km
6 Kapadvanj (KVNJ) 7:40 AM 7:45 AM 5 min 60 km
7 Kathlal (KTAL) 8:11 AM 8:12 AM 1 min 61 km
8 Bhaner Minawada (BMVR) 8:19 AM 8:20 AM 1 min 62 km
9 Mahudha (MHUA) 8:35 AM 8:36 AM 1 min 63 km
10 Nadiad Jn (ND) 9:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 64 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Modasa to Nadiad Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 59152, Modasa To Nadiad Jn - MDSA ND PASS . This train operates between Modasa and Nadiad Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Modasa To Nadiad Jn - MDSA ND PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network