All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MRGA PGRL DEMU (Train No:77676) - Trains from Mirylaguda To Piduguralla

Given below is the details about MRGA PGRL DEMU (Train Number 77676) operating service between Mirylaguda and Piduguralla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mirylaguda To Piduguralla - MRGA PGRL DEMU- 77676

Number 77676 Service Days SUN, MON, TUE, WED, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 47 km/hr
Distance 59 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Mirylaguda - Piduguralla Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mirylaguda - Piduguralla, Train number 77676. Check the timing of Mirylaguda - Piduguralla train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mirylaguda.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mirylaguda (MRGA) FIRST STN 11:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vishnupuram (VNUP) 11:20 PM 11:21 PM 1 min 20 km
3 Pondugula (PDGL) 11:29 PM 11:30 PM 1 min 29 km
4 Nadikude Jn (NDKD) 11:40 PM 11:45 PM 5 min 38 km
5 Tummalacheruvu (TMLU) 11:56 PM 11:57 PM 1 min 50 km
6 Piduguralla (PGRL) 12:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 59 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Mirylaguda to Piduguralla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77676, Mirylaguda To Piduguralla - MRGA PGRL DEMU . This train operates between Mirylaguda and Piduguralla. Map also shows all the stations where Mirylaguda To Piduguralla - MRGA PGRL DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network