Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

MDN KGP MEMU - 08014 - Midnapore To Kharagpur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 08014, MDN KGP MEMU operating service between Midnapore and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Midnapore To Kharagpur Jn - MDN KGP MEMU  Service Days : SUN, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 08014  Classes :
 Distance : 12 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 21 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Midnapore (MDN) FIRST STN 8:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Gokulpur (GKL) 8:31 AM 8:33 AM 2 min 6 km
3 Giri Maidan (GMDN) 8:43 AM 8:44 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 9:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 12 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Midnapore to Kharagpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 08014, Midnapore To Kharagpur Jn - MDN KGP MEMU . This train operates between Midnapore and Kharagpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Midnapore To Kharagpur Jn - MDN KGP MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network