All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MYPR BQA MEMU (Train No:68095) - Trains from Maynapur To Bankura

Given below is the details about MYPR BQA MEMU (Train Number 68095) operating service between Maynapur and Bankura stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Maynapur To Bankura - MYPR BQA MEMU- 68095

Number 68095 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 51 km/hr
Distance 51 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Memu

Maynapur - Bankura Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Maynapur - Bankura, Train number 68095. Check the timing of Maynapur - Bankura train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Maynapur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Maynapur (MYPR) FIRST STN 7:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Gokulnagar Joypore (GNJP) 7:58 PM 7:59 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Birshamunda Halt (BSMH) 8:09 PM 8:10 PM 1 min 17 km
4 Bishnupur (VSU) 8:19 PM 8:20 PM 1 min 22 km
5 Ramsagar (RSG) 8:25 PM 8:26 PM 1 min 27 km
6 Ondagrarm (ODM) 8:33 PM 8:34 PM 1 min 36 km
7 Bheduasol (BXL) 8:41 PM 8:42 PM 1 min 44 km
8 Bankura (BQA) 8:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 51 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Maynapur to Bankura:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68095, Maynapur To Bankura - MYPR BQA MEMU . This train operates between Maynapur and Bankura. Map also shows all the stations where Maynapur To Bankura - MYPR BQA MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network