Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

MTJ BDB PASS M G - 72177 - Mathura Junction To Vrindavan

Given below is the details about Train Number 72177, MTJ BDB PASS M G operating service between Mathura Junction and Vrindavan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Mathura Jn To Vrindavan - MTJ BDB PASS M G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 72177  Classes :
 Distance : 14 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 24 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : North Central Railway (NCR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mathura Jn (MTJ) FIRST STN 4:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Shri Krishna Janam Asthan (SKJS) 5:00 PM 5:01 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Masani (MSE) 5:06 PM 5:07 PM 1 min 6 km
4 Vrindavan (BDB) 5:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 14 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Mathura Junction to Vrindavan:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 72177, Mathura Jn To Vrindavan - MTJ BDB PASS M G . This train operates between Mathura Junction and Vrindavan. Map also shows all the stations where Mathura Jn To Vrindavan - MTJ BDB PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network