All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MTJ BDB Passenger M G (Train No:72175) - Trains from Mathura Junction To Vrindavan

Given below is the details about MTJ BDB PASS M G (Train Number 72175) operating service between Mathura Junction and Vrindavan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mathura Jn To Vrindavan - MTJ BDB PASS M G- 72175

Mathura Junction
Number 72175 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 21 km/hr
Distance 12 KM Stops 4
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Mathura Junction - Vrindavan Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mathura Junction - Vrindavan, Train number 72175. Check the timing of Mathura Junction - Vrindavan train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mathura Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mathura Jn (MTJ) FIRST STN 3:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Shri Krishna Janam Asthan (SKJS) 3:27 PM 3:28 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Masani (MSE) 3:33 PM 3:34 PM 1 min 4 km
4 Vrindavan (BDB) 3:55 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 12 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Mathura Junction to Vrindavan:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 72175, Mathura Jn To Vrindavan - MTJ BDB PASS M G . This train operates between Mathura Junction and Vrindavan. Map also shows all the stations where Mathura Jn To Vrindavan - MTJ BDB PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network