All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MKM BWT DEMU (Train No:76517) - Trains from Marikuppam To Bangarapet Junction

Given below is the details about MKM BWT DEMU (Train Number 76517) operating service between Marikuppam and Bangarapet Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Marikuppam To Bangarapet Jn - MKM BWT DEMU- 76517

Bangarapet Junction
Number 76517 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 27 km/hr
Distance 16 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Marikuppam - Bangarapet Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Marikuppam - Bangarapet Junction , Train number 76517. Check the timing of Marikuppam - Bangarapet Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Marikuppam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Marikuppam (MKM) FIRST STN 10:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Champion (CHU) 10:44 PM 10:45 PM 1 min 1 km
3 Oorgaum (OGM) 10:50 PM 10:51 PM 1 min 4 km
4 Coromandel (COL) 10:55 PM 10:56 PM 1 min 6 km
5 B E M L Nagar H (BEML) 10:59 PM 11:00 PM 1 min 8 km
6 Bangarapet Jn (BWT) 11:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 16 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Marikuppam to Bangarapet Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 76517, Marikuppam To Bangarapet Jn - MKM BWT DEMU . This train operates between Marikuppam and Bangarapet Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Marikuppam To Bangarapet Jn - MKM BWT DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network