All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MKM BWT Passenger (Train No:56506) - Trains from Marikuppam To Bangarapet Junction

Given below is the details about MKM BWT PASS (Train Number 56506) operating service between Marikuppam and Bangarapet Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Marikuppam To Bangarapet Jn - MKM BWT PASS- 56506

Bangarapet Junction
Number 56506 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 27 km/hr
Distance 16 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Marikuppam - Bangarapet Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Marikuppam - Bangarapet Junction , Train number 56506. Check the timing of Marikuppam - Bangarapet Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Marikuppam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Marikuppam (MKM) FIRST STN 9:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Champion (CHU) 9:54 AM 9:55 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Oorgaum (OGM) 9:59 AM 10:00 AM 1 min 4 km
4 Coromandel (COL) 10:04 AM 10:05 AM 1 min 7 km
5 B E M L Nagar H (BEML) 10:08 AM 10:09 AM 1 min 8 km
6 Bangarapet Jn (BWT) 10:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 16 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 SL S1
12 GS
13 SL S1

Map Location from Marikuppam to Bangarapet Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56506, Marikuppam To Bangarapet Jn - MKM BWT PASS . This train operates between Marikuppam and Bangarapet Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Marikuppam To Bangarapet Jn - MKM BWT PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network