All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MUR AY Passenger (Train No:54239) - Trains from Mankapur Junction To Ayodhya

Given below is the details about MUR AY PASS (Train Number 54239) operating service between Mankapur Junction and Ayodhya stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mankapur Jn To Ayodhya - MUR AY PASS- 54239

Mankapur Junction
Number 54239 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 39 km/hr
Distance 39 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Mankapur Junction - Ayodhya Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mankapur Junction - Ayodhya, Train number 54239. Check the timing of Mankapur Junction - Ayodhya train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mankapur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mankapur Jn (MUR) FIRST STN 8:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Tikri H (TRE) 8:33 AM 8:35 AM 2 min 13 km
3 Nawabganj Gonda H (NGB) 8:45 AM 8:47 AM 2 min 22 km
4 Katra Up (KEA) 8:55 AM 9:00 AM 5 min 30 km
5 Ramghat H (RMBG) 9:09 AM 9:10 AM 1 min 34 km
6 Ayodhya (AY) 9:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 39 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS

Map Location from Mankapur Junction to Ayodhya:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54239, Mankapur Jn To Ayodhya - MUR AY PASS . This train operates between Mankapur Junction and Ayodhya. Map also shows all the stations where Mankapur Jn To Ayodhya - MUR AY PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network