Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

MAQ KBPR PASS - 56643 - Mangalore Central To Kabakaputtur

Given below is the details about Train Number 56643, MAQ KBPR PASS operating service between Mangalore Central and Kabakaputtur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Mangalore Central To Kabakaputtur - MAQ KBPR PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 56643  Classes :
 Distance : 41 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 31 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mangalore Central (MAQ) FIRST STN 6:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mangalore Jn (MAJN) 6:16 AM 6:17 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Bantawala (BNTL) 6:34 AM 6:35 AM 1 min 17 km
4 Neralakatte H (NRF) 6:49 AM 6:50 AM 1 min 31 km
5 Kabakaputtur (KBPR) 7:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 41 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Mangalore Central to Kabakaputtur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56643, Mangalore Central To Kabakaputtur - MAQ KBPR PASS . This train operates between Mangalore Central and Kabakaputtur. Map also shows all the stations where Mangalore Central To Kabakaputtur - MAQ KBPR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network