All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHIV GANGA EXP (Train No:12559) - Trains from Manduadih To New Delhi

Given below is the details about SHIV GANGA EXP (Train Number 12559) operating service between Manduadih and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Manduadih To New Delhi - SHIV GANGA EXP- 12559

New Delhi
Number 12559 Service Days All days
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 60 km/hr
Distance 755 KM Stops 4
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Manduadih - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Manduadih - New Delhi, Train number 12559. Check the timing of Manduadih - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Manduadih.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Manduadih (MUV) FIRST STN 7:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Allahabad Jn (ALD) 10:05 PM 10:30 PM 25 min 121 km
3 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 1:30 AM 1:38 AM 8 min 315 km
4 New Delhi (NDLS) 8:10 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 755 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 1A H1
6 2A A1
7 3A B1
8 3A B2
9 3A B3
10 3A B4
12 SL S1
13 SL S2
14 SL S3
15 SL S4
16 SL S5
17 SL S6
18 SL S7
19 SL S8
20 SL S9
21 SL S10
22 GS
23 GS
24 GS

Map Location from Manduadih to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12559, Manduadih To New Delhi - SHIV GANGA EXP . This train operates between Manduadih and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Manduadih To New Delhi - SHIV GANGA EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network