All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MJT BNBA LOCAL (Train No:30053) - Trains from Majerhat To Biman Bandar

Given below is the details about MJT BNBA LOCAL (Train Number 30053) operating service between Majerhat and Biman Bandar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Majerhat To Biman Bandar - MJT BNBA LOCAL- 30053

Biman Bandar
Number 30053 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 22 km/hr
Distance 24 KM Stops 12
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Majerhat - Biman Bandar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Majerhat - Biman Bandar, Train number 30053. Check the timing of Majerhat - Biman Bandar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Majerhat.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Majerhat (MJT) FIRST STN 4:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 New Alipore (NACC) 4:32 PM 4:33 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Tollyganj (TLG) 4:35 PM 4:36 PM 1 min 3 km
4 Lake Garden F (LKF) 4:38 PM 4:39 PM 1 min 4 km
5 Ballygunge Jn (BLN) 4:46 PM 4:47 PM 1 min 6 km
6 Park Circus (PQS) 4:51 PM 4:52 PM 1 min 8 km
7 Sir Gurudass Banerjee H (SGBA) 5:01 PM 5:02 PM 1 min 12 km
8 Bidhannagar Road (BNXR) 5:10 PM 5:11 PM 1 min 14 km
9 Dumdum Jn (DDJ) 5:16 PM 5:17 PM 1 min 18 km
10 Dumdum Cantonment (DDC) 5:21 PM 5:22 PM 1 min 21 km
11 Jessore Road (JSOR) 5:26 PM 5:27 PM 1 min 23 km
12 Biman Bandar (BNBA) 5:35 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 24 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Majerhat to Biman Bandar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 30053, Majerhat To Biman Bandar - MJT BNBA LOCAL . This train operates between Majerhat and Biman Bandar. Map also shows all the stations where Majerhat To Biman Bandar - MJT BNBA LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network