All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MSH VG Passenger (Train No:59511) - Trains from Mahesana Junction To Bhankoda

Given below is the details about MSH VG PASS (Train Number 59511) operating service between Mahesana Junction and Bhankoda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mahesana Jn To Bhankoda - MSH VG PASS- 59511

Mahesana Junction
Number 59511 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 46 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Mahesana Junction - Bhankoda Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mahesana Junction - Bhankoda, Train number 59511. Check the timing of Mahesana Junction - Bhankoda train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mahesana Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mahesana Jn (MSH) FIRST STN 7:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Linch (LCH) 8:02 PM 8:03 PM 1 min 9 km
3 Bhesana Mankanaj (BSKN) 8:12 PM 8:13 PM 1 min 13 km
4 Jotana (JTN) 8:22 PM 8:23 PM 1 min 18 km
5 Bhatariya (BTYA) 8:32 PM 8:33 PM 1 min 22 km
6 Katosan Road (KTRD) 8:40 PM 8:41 PM 1 min 27 km
7 Ghelda (GLD) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM 1 min 32 km
8 Detroj (DTJ) 8:57 PM 8:58 PM 1 min 36 km
9 Bhankoda (BKD) 9:09 PM 9:10 PM 1 min 46 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS

Map Location from Mahesana Junction to Bhankoda:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 59511, Mahesana Jn To Bhankoda - MSH VG PASS . This train operates between Mahesana Junction and Bhankoda. Map also shows all the stations where Mahesana Jn To Bhankoda - MSH VG PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network