All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MGZ DDA Passenger (Train No:55178) - Trains from Maharajganj To Duraundha Junction

Given below is the details about MGZ DDA PASS (Train Number 55178) operating service between Maharajganj and Duraundha Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Maharajganj To Duraundha Jn - MGZ DDA PASS- 55178

Duraundha Junction
Number 55178 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 6 KM Stops 2
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Maharajganj - Duraundha Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Maharajganj - Duraundha Junction , Train number 55178. Check the timing of Maharajganj - Duraundha Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Maharajganj.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Maharajganj (MGZ) FIRST STN 4:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Duraundha Jn (DDA) 4:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 6 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Maharajganj to Duraundha Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55178, Maharajganj To Duraundha Jn - MGZ DDA PASS . This train operates between Maharajganj and Duraundha Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Maharajganj To Duraundha Jn - MGZ DDA PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network