All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MX ADH LOCAL (Train No:90141) - Trains from Mahalakshmi To Andheri

Given below is the details about MX ADH LOCAL (Train Number 90141) operating service between Mahalakshmi and Andheri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mahalakshmi To Andheri - MX ADH LOCAL- 90141

Number 90141 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 30 km/hr
Distance 16 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Mahalakshmi - Andheri Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mahalakshmi - Andheri, Train number 90141. Check the timing of Mahalakshmi - Andheri train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mahalakshmi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mahalakshmi (MX) FIRST STN 7:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Lower Parel (PL) 7:07 AM 7:08 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Elphinstone Road (EPR) 7:10 AM 7:11 AM 1 min 3 km
4 Dadar Wr (DDR) 7:12 AM 7:13 AM 1 min 4 km
5 Matunga Road (MRU) 7:14 AM 7:15 AM 1 min 6 km
6 Mahim Jn (MM) 7:17 AM 7:18 AM 1 min 7 km
7 Bandra Jn (BA) 7:21 AM 7:22 AM 1 min 9 km
8 Khar Road (KHAR) 7:24 AM 7:25 AM 1 min 10 km
9 Santa Cruz (STC) 7:26 AM 7:27 AM 1 min 12 km
10 Ville Parle (VLP) 7:29 AM 7:30 AM 1 min 14 km
11 Andheri (ADH) 7:37 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 16 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Mahalakshmi to Andheri:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 90141, Mahalakshmi To Andheri - MX ADH LOCAL . This train operates between Mahalakshmi and Andheri. Map also shows all the stations where Mahalakshmi To Andheri - MX ADH LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network