All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CHENNAI ExpressS (Train No:22624) - Trains from Madurai Junction To Chennai Egmore

Given below is the details about CHENNAI ExpressS (Train Number 22624) operating service between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Madurai Jn To Chennai Egmore - CHENNAI ExpressS- 22624

Madurai Junction
Chennai Egmore
Number 22624 Service Days THU, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 561 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Madurai Junction - Chennai Egmore Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Madurai Junction - Chennai Egmore, Train number 22624. Check the timing of Madurai Junction - Chennai Egmore train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Madurai Jn (MDU) FIRST STN 9:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Dindigul Jn (DG) 10:10 PM 10:12 PM 2 min 66 km
3 Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) 11:45 PM 11:50 PM 5 min 161 km
4 Thanjavur (TJ) 12:43 AM 12:45 AM 2 min 211 km
5 Kumbakonam (KMU) 1:19 AM 1:20 AM 1 min 250 km
6 Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) 1:48 AM 1:50 AM 2 min 281 km
7 Chidambaram (CDM) 2:29 AM 2:30 AM 1 min 318 km
8 Tiruppadirippuliyur (TDPR) 3:09 AM 3:10 AM 1 min 360 km
9 Villupuram Jn (VM) 4:05 AM 4:10 AM 5 min 403 km
10 Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) 5:58 AM 6:00 AM 2 min 506 km
11 Chennai Egmore (MS) 7:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 561 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL S1
5 SL S2
6 SL S3
7 SL S4
8 SL S5
9 SL S6
10 SL S7
11 SL S8
12 3A B1
13 3A B2
14 1A + 2A HA1
15 GS
16 GS
17 GS

Map Location from Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22624, Madurai Jn To Chennai Egmore - CHENNAI ExpressS . This train operates between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Madurai Jn To Chennai Egmore - CHENNAI ExpressS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network