All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MAS DURONTO EXP (Train No:22206) - Trains from Madurai Junction To Chennai Central

Given below is the details about MAS DURONTO EXP (Train Number 22206) operating service between Madurai Junction and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Madurai Jn To Chennai Central - MAS DURONTO EXP- 22206

Madurai Junction
Chennai Central
Number 22206 Service Days TUE, THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 65 km/hr
Distance 559 KM Stops 3
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Madurai Junction - Chennai Central Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Madurai Junction - Chennai Central, Train number 22206. Check the timing of Madurai Junction - Chennai Central train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Madurai Jn (MDU) FIRST STN 10:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Salem Jn (SA) 2:20 AM 2:30 AM 10 min 226 km
3 Chennai Central (MAS) 7:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 559 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A1
4 2A A2
5 2A A3
6 3A B1
7 3A B2
8 3A B3
9 3A B4
10 3A B5
11 3A B6
12 3A B7
13 3A B8

Map Location from Madurai Junction to Chennai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22206, Madurai Jn To Chennai Central - MAS DURONTO EXP . This train operates between Madurai Junction and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Madurai Jn To Chennai Central - MAS DURONTO EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network