All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MMG SDAH LOCAL (Train No:33422) - Trains from Madhyamgram To Sealdah

Given below is the details about MMG SDAH LOCAL (Train Number 33422) operating service between Madhyamgram and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Madhyamgram To Sealdah - MMG SDAH LOCAL- 33422

Number 33422 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 25 km/hr
Distance 18 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Madhyamgram - Sealdah Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Madhyamgram - Sealdah, Train number 33422. Check the timing of Madhyamgram - Sealdah train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madhyamgram.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Madhyamgram (MMG) FIRST STN 8:52 AM 0 min 0 km
2 New Barrackpur (NBE) 8:53 AM 8:54 AM 1 min 1 km
3 Bisharpara Kodaliya (BRPK) 8:56 AM 8:57 AM 1 min 3 km
4 Birati (BBT) 9:00 AM 9:01 AM 1 min 4 km
5 Durganagar F (DGNR) 9:03 AM 9:04 AM 1 min 6 km
6 Dumdum Cantonment (DDC) 9:07 AM 9:08 AM 1 min 8 km
7 Dumdum Jn (DDJ) 9:14 AM 9:15 AM 1 min 11 km
8 Bidhannagar Road (BNXR) 9:17 AM 9:18 AM 1 min 14 km
9 Sealdah (SDAH) 9:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 18 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Madhyamgram to Sealdah:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 33422, Madhyamgram To Sealdah - MMG SDAH LOCAL . This train operates between Madhyamgram and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Madhyamgram To Sealdah - MMG SDAH LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network