All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MAO KAWR Passenger (Train No:70103) - Trains from Madgaon To Karwar

Given below is the details about MAO KAWR PASS (Train Number 70103) operating service between Madgaon and Karwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Madgaon To Karwar - MAO KAWR PASS- 70103

Number 70103 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 41 km/hr
Distance 82 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Madgaon - Karwar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Madgaon - Karwar, Train number 70103. Check the timing of Madgaon - Karwar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Madgaon (MAO) FIRST STN 11:50 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Balli (BLLI) 12:05 PM 12:06 PM 1 min 23 km
3 Cancona (CNO) 12:24 PM 12:25 PM 1 min 46 km
4 Loliem (LOL) 12:36 PM 12:37 PM 1 min 60 km
5 Asnoti (AT) 1:00 PM 1:01 PM 1 min 72 km
6 Karwar (KAWR) 1:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 82 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 TC

Map Location from Madgaon to Karwar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 70103, Madgaon To Karwar - MAO KAWR PASS . This train operates between Madgaon and Karwar. Map also shows all the stations where Madgaon To Karwar - MAO KAWR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network