All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MAO KAWR DMU (Train No:70101) - Trains from Madgaon To Karwar

Given below is the details about MAO KAWR DMU (Train Number 70101) operating service between Madgaon and Karwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Madgaon To Karwar - MAO KAWR DMU- 70101

Number 70101 Service Days
Classes Average Speed 62 km/hr
Distance 82 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Madgaon - Karwar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Madgaon - Karwar, Train number 70101. Check the timing of Madgaon - Karwar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Madgaon (MAO) FIRST STN 7:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Balli (BLLI) 7:28 PM 7:29 PM 1 min 23 km
3 Cancona (CNO) 7:48 PM 7:49 PM 1 min 46 km
4 Loliem (LOL) 8:00 PM 8:01 PM 1 min 60 km
5 Asnoti (AT) 8:14 PM 8:15 PM 1 min 72 km
6 Karwar (KAWR) 8:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 82 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Madgaon to Karwar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 70101, Madgaon To Karwar - MAO KAWR DMU . This train operates between Madgaon and Karwar. Map also shows all the stations where Madgaon To Karwar - MAO KAWR DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network