All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MCLA NDKD Passenger (Train No:57324) - Trains from Macherla To Nadikude Junction

Given below is the details about MCLA NDKD PASS (Train Number 57324) operating service between Macherla and Nadikude Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Macherla To Nadikude Jn - MCLA NDKD PASS- 57324

Nadikude Junction
Number 57324 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 35 KM Stops 4
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Macherla - Nadikude Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Macherla - Nadikude Junction , Train number 57324. Check the timing of Macherla - Nadikude Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Macherla.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Macherla (MCLA) FIRST STN 1:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Rentachintala H (RCA) 1:27 PM 1:28 PM 1 min 15 km
3 Gurujala (GZA) 1:40 PM 1:41 PM 1 min 23 km
4 Nadikude Jn (NDKD) 2:05 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 35 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS

Map Location from Macherla to Nadikude Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 57324, Macherla To Nadikude Jn - MCLA NDKD PASS . This train operates between Macherla and Nadikude Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Macherla To Nadikude Jn - MCLA NDKD PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network