Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

LKO RBD PASS - 54201 - Lucknow Junction To Rahimabad

Given below is the details about Train Number 54201, LKO RBD PASS operating service between Lucknow Junction and Rahimabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Lucknow Jn To Rahimabad - LKO RBD PASS  Service Days : SAT
 Number : 54201  Classes :
 Distance : 37 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 34 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Lucknow Jn (LKO) FIRST STN 1:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Alam Nagar (AMG) 1:46 PM 1:47 PM 1 min 5 km
3 Kakori (KKJ) 1:56 PM 1:58 PM 2 min 14 km
4 Malihabad (MLD) 2:08 PM 2:10 PM 2 min 24 km
5 Dilawarnagar (DIL) 2:17 PM 2:19 PM 2 min 29 km
6 Rahimabad (RBD) 2:35 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 37 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Lucknow Junction to Rahimabad:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54201, Lucknow Jn To Rahimabad - LKO RBD PASS . This train operates between Lucknow Junction and Rahimabad. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Jn To Rahimabad - LKO RBD PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network