All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

LKO NDLS AC SPL (Train No:04413) - Trains from Lucknow Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about LKO NDLS AC SPL (Train Number 04413) operating service between Lucknow Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Lucknow Jn To New Delhi - LKO NDLS AC SPL- 04413

Lucknow Junction
New Delhi
Number 04413 Service Days SUN, TUE, FRI
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 490 KM Stops 6
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Special

Lucknow Junction - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Lucknow Junction - New Delhi, Train number 04413. Check the timing of Lucknow Junction - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Lucknow Jn (LKO) FIRST STN 9:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN) 11:57 PM 11:59 PM 2 min 165 km
3 Bareilly Jn (BE) 1:00 AM 1:05 AM 5 min 236 km
4 Moradabad Jn (MB) 3:00 AM 3:10 AM 10 min 326 km
5 Ghaziabad Jn (GZB) 5:40 AM 5:42 AM 2 min 467 km
6 New Delhi (NDLS) 6:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 490 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Lucknow Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04413, Lucknow Jn To New Delhi - LKO NDLS AC SPL . This train operates between Lucknow Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Jn To New Delhi - LKO NDLS AC SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network